Shopping Bag   |  0 items, total AUD $0.00 
Change your currency

Store Events

Australian Capital Territory
Date Store Time Event Details
- - - -
New South Wales
Date Store Time Event Details
Mon 25 May - Sun 7 July 2015 Myer Roselands   Clearance Event - 50% off sale styles
Saturday, 30 May 2015 Orange 2.00pm - 5.00pm Scones & Scarves Afternoon
Saturday, 30 May 2015 The Junction 11.30pm Breast Cancer Morning Tea Fashion Event
Gold Coin Donation to support Cancer Council
Monday, 1 June 2015 TS @ MYER Wollongong   Clearance Event - 50% off sale styles
Saturday, 6 June 2015 Myer Bankstown 1.00pm Style Event
Saturday, 6 June 2015 TS @ MYER Parramatta 1.00pm - 4.00pm Winter Fashion Event
Mon8 June - Mon 22 June 2015 TS @ Myer Sydney   Clearance Event - 50% off sale styles
Thursday, 11 June 2015 TS @ MYER Blacktown 6.30pm Styling Event
Saturday, 13 June 2015 Waterloo Clearance 2.00pm VIP Style Event
Saturday, 13 June 2015 Port Macquarie 1.00pm Fashion Event
Saturday, 13 June 2015 Lidcombe Clearance 12.00noon Mini Fashion Parade - layering wardrobe focus
Sunday, 14 June 2015 Narrabri, NSW Pop Up Shop 11.30pm Pop Up Shop - One Day Only
Narrabri Bowling Club, 176 Maitland Street
Thursday, 18 June 2015 TS Dubbo 6.00pm Winter Warmers Fashion Event
Saturday, 20 June 2015 TS @ Myer Brookside 10.30pm Winter Outfitting Fashion Parade
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Albury 12.00pm Ladies Day Fashion Parade
Thursday, 25 June 2015 TS @ MYER Sydney 6.00pm Winter Wardrobe Fashion Event
Saturday, 27 June 2015 TS @ Myer Eastgardens   High Tea Fashion Event
Saturday, 27 June 2015 TS @ Myer Penrith 1.00pm Wardrobe Revival Fashion Parade
Northern Territory
Date Store Time Event Details
- - - -
Queensland
Date Store Time Event Details
Wed, 27 May - Sun 31 May 2015 Myer Logan   Clearance Event - 50% off sale styles
Wed, 27 May - Sat 30 May 2015 TS @ MYER Toowoomba   Clearance Event - 50% off sale styles
Fri 29 May - Sat 30 May 2015 TS @ MYER Townsville   Clearance Event - 50% off sale styles
Sat, 30 May - Sun 7 June 2015 TS @ MYER Mt Gravatt   Clearance Event + Fashion Parade Sat 30th May
Mon 1 June - Sat 7 June 2015 Myer Brookside   Clearance Event - 50% off sale styles
Wed, 3 June - Sun 7 June 2015 TS @ MYER Pacific Fair   Clearance Event
50% off already reduced
Wed, 10 June - Sun 14 June 2015 TS @ MYER Robina   Clearance Event
50% off already reduced
Saturday, 20 June 2015 TS @ MYER Northlakes 9.00am - 5.00pm Happy Birthday Fashion Event - June Birthdays
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Bundaberg 11.00am Layering Workshop & Fashion Parade
Saturday, 20 June 2015 TS @ MYER Brookside 10.30am Winter Outfitting Fashion Parade
South Australia
Date Store Time Event Details
Friday, 19 June 2015 Paradise (Newton) 5.00pm - 9.30pm Fashion Parade - Influencers Church 57 Darley Rd, Paradise
RSVP Essential to Taking Shape NEWTON Phone:08 8337 0413
Tasmania
Date Store Time Event Details
- - - -
Victoria
Date Store Time Event Details
- - - -
Western Australia
Date Store Time Event Details
Mon, 25 May - Mon 1 June 2015 TS @ Myer Garden City   Clearance Sale Event
Sunday, 31 May 2015 TS @ Myer Perth 10.00am Exclusive Fashion Event - RSVP Essential
Mon 15 June - Sun 21 June 2015 TS @ MYER Morley   Clearance Event - 50% off sale stylesl
Sunday, 29 May 2015 TS @ Myer Carousel 9.00am - 5.30pm Pop up Clearance - Carousel Mall
New Zealand
Date Store Time Event Details
Saturday, 30 May 2015 Rotorua, NZ Pop Up Shop 9.00am - 5.00pm Tauranga are going to Rotorua!
Pop Up Shop - One Day Only
Sudima Hotel, 1000 Eruera St
powered by EstarOnlinePowered by EstarOnline